Sorry, and a $65,000 legal bill….

March 26, 2009 at 12:03 am (Uncategorized)

This is a very very very quick update just to let you know nothing bad has happened to me.

In fact something quite nice has happened which has been keeping me very busy for the last four weeks or so.

When all the bushfires and floods were going on here I really felt uneasy and unable to write, like something was in the air.

Anyway to cut a long story short, about four or five weeks ago I met someone and he has been taking up all of my time.

You know what was like when you were 18 and you just were in this state of attraction with someone and you can’t stay away from them, well its a bit like that.

And my legal battles have been long tedious and drawn out with still no resolution.

So I am still around but my weekends have been just full on. I haven’t even had time to clean my house or do my washing let alone get on to 360 and write to all my lovely friends.

I do miss writing to you all but well, I think I am kind of a bit carried away at the moment but I am sure it will calm down sooner or later… or not.

Love you all

Love Me xxxxx

P.S. Did I mention the $65,000 legal bill…well yes, its true.

13 Comments

  1. James T. said,

    I just knew there was love in the air for you! GREAT to hear! Hoping for all the best and that this relationship is everything it should be. You deserve the best, doll!

    No worry that you’ve been too busy for THIS social stuff. I have been too busy to respond to most people here too. No love for my life though 😦 LOL! All the interesting stuff will be in my blog soon.

    I want to make sure that you know there are no exceptional expectations of you to BE here. Your real-time life must always come first. Imagine what it would be like if I didn’t drop everything whenever Sarah needed me. BB is going to the vet tomorrow for his checkup. I hope FB and Truffs are well. Now I can give a knowing wink to your picture when I see it. HaHaHa… love!

    We really must fulfill Shakespeare’s wishes and kill all the lawyers. $65,000.00!?! It’s still not over yet? Oy! What a bother! Try not to let the little things eat at ya.

    Thanks for letting us know you’re ok.

  2. Anonymous said,

    NO worries, come back when he lets you up for air…or is it you let HIM up for air? LOL
    I must know about the legal bill….

  3. William J said,

    gr8 2 hear!

  4. Anonymous said,

    I wish you all the happiness in the world and may things continue to look up for you take care MIKE

  5. Anonymous said,

    I must admit you look pretty to have had so much going on in your life. I was just passing through and you caught my eye. Good luck to a new love and a new start in life. Sounds like you really deserve the best that life has to offer. Live Life & Love Often~ Hugs,Paul

  6. Anonymous said,

    I must admit you look pretty to have had so much going on in your life. I was just passing through and you caught my eye. Good luck to a new love and a new start in life. Sounds like you really deserve the best that life has to offer. Live Life & Love Often~ Hugs,Paul

  7. Brenda said,

    Wishing you much happiness in your new romance…..so nice to hear about it. I myself was married in October and have almost stopped coming online much less to 360……i also think about my friends here and do like to try to pop in every so often to see how they are and let them know i haven’t forgotten them….i always loved reading your blogs and since i am a cat lover myself i loved your photos and stories…..have a wonderful, happy, exciting and fulfilling romance……hugs, brenda

  8. Anonymous said,

    Im very happy to read the update, and i hope that all is only going to get better for you. Im happy to hear about the new love in your life and i hope he gives you more roses, hugs and kisses than you can ever count.

  9. Curtis said,

    now i’m jealious

  10. Bart said,

    Wow, $65,000, sounds like lawyers there cost more than ours. Seems like they’ll do anything to churn a case and make more money. Good luck on the relationship thingy.

  11. William J said,

    omg that is like $65,000,000 2 me, gr8 2 hear from ya!

  12. Boondock Saint said,

    as long as it isn’t a fatal attraction..lol.. Ride Sally Ride!.. and you do know what 100,000 lawyers at the bottom of the ocean is don’t you? A GOOD START!… Crikeys I hate lawyers.. I think they are a BIG part of the reason our judicial system is so screwed up… They call it litigation, I call it bull shittin.lol..Everything should be handled the way they do in small claims.. just the parties and their proof.. both sides on an even battle field with identical artillery! And there SHOULD be more than one judge. At least three! One person should never be allowed to decide the fate of an individual. I mean what happens (and it does) that the judge you get that day has spastic colon.. or hasn’t been laid in months.. He is in NO condition to judge ANYTHING!lol
    Happy to hear the fires missed you.. I don’t come to your page very often.. what, twice in as many years? but I did think about you when I heard all of that going on.

  13. Anonymous said,

    Well you go girl, I’m so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

