Pam

January 2, 2009 at 1:15 am (Uncategorized)

1230887719-hr-4157 

So you have read about my friend Pam who I not only sit next to at work but live next door to.

Well she is in Thailand at the moment with her partner Ian.

Yesterday she sent some gorgeous photos of her with baby Tigers, so I just had to put this one up.

Pam is a wonderful lady and I adore her so much, she has become like a surrogate mother/sister to me and helped me through some hard times.

Her partner Ian is also a terrific person and I love him too.

I can\’t wait til they get back.

Love Me xxxx

7 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Happy New Year to you and your family and your friends and your love also.
    One good lady like animals so she can wait because she is patient.
    I hope you have nice year in 2009 and im praying nice year for all too.
    Love you sweetie heart,oxxx xxxx xxxs and xxx xx xx xxxx and xxx.

  2. Anonymous said,

    Love Tigers…I go to a Santuary near me in Barrie….Bear Creek animal santuary…17 or so tigers there and alot of other animals..There website has beautiful photo’s of all the animals..!

  3. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    I love cats, big and small ones .. and tigers .. they are so proud and wonderful .. is this really alive tiger she hugs, a tiger as housepet?

  4. James T. said,

    Pam says, “See the bird, see the bird, go get that bird”

  5. Anonymous said,

    wao very nice

  6. Bart said,

    Thats a really big kitty, I can only imagine the size of the litter box !

  7. William J said,

    excellent real life story

Leave a Reply

