So…

December 28, 2008 at 12:13 am (Uncategorized)

1230452031-hr-4138

I have probably had one of the worst xmas\’s ever. I was sick.

Have spent everyday since xmas day sleeping.

Haven\’t seen anyone. Haven\’t spoken to anyone.

Only emailed people when I felt okay.

Feeling better now thank goodness.

I am not going to go into why I got sick, but it was something my work did to me on xmas eve.

So the stress affected me. They are heartless. They don\’t give a shit.

Here I am dressed as a lion on xmas eve.

It was very hot.

I hope everyone else is having safe and happy holidays.

Love Me xxxxx

13 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Sweetie, I am so very sorry you had such a shitty Christmas, Maybe it will help you to understand I also had a very terrible Christmas day. I had a gf on here I thought was just wonderful, and on Early Christmas day I found she was making sexually suggestive comments on some of her male friends pages. I sent her a P message telling her how much it had destroyed my day, When i got home from my Daughters house I had a comment on my page by her defending her actions, I then sent her a long message telling her how badly it had made me feel and asking her how she would like it if I talked to the women on my page in the suggestive manner I had seen her talking to this one guy. In the next morning, I saw her blast and it was defensive of her position, so I began deleting testimonials by her and myself of each other, then something told me to go to my page and check comments, I think she had just made the comment, there i found she had made the comment and it was a very sweet apology, and I accepted it and was ready to move on. She had suggested we talk that day later, either i call her or she call me. As it turned out, neither worked. Later in the day, I found she had gone back to the same guys page and was making more comments to him rather than to me. That was the last straw, so i deleted her completely and plastered her page explaining why I had done so. I also told her she was free to move on and go see all her male ho’s, well, we fought way into the night and she finally accepted a call from me around 2 am where we both were calm and I was able to show her where her offending comment had been, she apologized but, I found yest she still making rude comments on others pages, and many of her friends, (female) came to me showing love. (compassion) I also found she had been doing cyber sex and phone sex with these trashy guys. I am like OMG! I was never raised that way, and it completely has overwhelmed me. Honey, I hope you never have to deal with a day like My Christmas has been, it was just Horrible. I wish you well, and if I can ever be there for you, just let me know, ok? Much love xx

  2. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    I hope you feel better, what you say is so truth these days more than before … nobody care to you when you got sick by job … sometimes I believe they think we are machines who can work and work and not need some attention, some rest … but also machines need sometimes oil and inspection … maybe we are less worth than machines… the new slavery …
    I only can hope you feel soon much better and sometimes think the two words …
    leaving you a big hug … i cannot do more…
    but .. you can sent some of the heat to us.. here it is so cold and icy wind …
    you look cute as lion …

  3. Curtis said,

    you look like a jag to me, hope ya get to feeling better soon.

  4. Curtis said,

    you look like a jag to me, hope ya get to feeling better soon.

  5. Anonymous said,

    Not bad love the photo hoe yoou feel better soon. HUGS MIKE

  6. Anonymous said,

    What can we call it Hallo-Xmas day! The gift is in the costume. LOL!

  7. Anonymous said,

    Chin up! God Loves You! Dwayne B

  8. James T. said,

    You make one HOT lioness!!! You can eat my Christian/pseudo-Pagan tummy anytime. I doubt it tastes very good though.

    I am sooo sorry to hear that you were sick through the day. Maybe it was for the better since you had nothing planned. I’ve been holding my breath hoping not to get the flu ’cause we haven’t had our shots yet. If all goes well this will be the second winter in a row that I haven’t had pneumonia. Stupid immune system affecting meds keep me worse than just a cancer survivor.

    I saw people and spoke to people, but it wasn’t really worth it. You know about me shutting off my PC for Xmas so I sent no emails.

    I’m sooo glad you’re feeling better now.

    Very few employers actually care about their employees. Use ’em up and toss ’em out. That’s what they do.

    Take care of yourself as best as you can ’cause nobody else will.

  9. tito carlos said,

    and my youngmen i am was found in your youngmen i am was found my soul an nirvana and is you dance on your door hey life my soul . my lover and her laugh of sweetish was you promised me by an needs sweetish . sweetish of sweetish is your eyes hey my lover . by the day and hour and the second i am is not forget hey my lover . an first once i am was met you in her an word she called you in her. an first once i am said hey my lover and i am feeling by meaning her

  10. tito carlos said,

    an loss . loss your parting hey his neighbor . my eyes you cry on you by an bitterness.. my days and his nights i am searching on you . i am seeing my life in your eyes . my eyes is much the vigil and my tears in are baffles .and the heart by your arrow is wounded . where is run away from your love ? and is go . on an fire the longing suffers and do not able an day is speak . my satisfaction by an smile and look and an beckoning hey hearer my call my lovers let me to my anxiousness and sadness and an baffle my eyes ..what is among vigil once?and what is among tears once? .. my eyes you crying on you by an bitterness .. an loss . loss ..

  11. tito carlos said,

    giantish…………….. giantish in is tenderness……… giantish…….she tricked me is tenderness and betrayed me his tear . i am was not know. before today by the eyes sweetish you know betray by this shape .

  12. katab k said,

    ilove you shiry pleese email

  13. Boondock Saint said,

    We didn’t do Christmas.. There are just too many with nothing in this world. So we spit a bottle of wine and hid out.. The holidays are always hard.. unless you are embarrassingly wealthy..lol.

    Dressed up as a lioness eh? at the risk of getting in trouble.. rawr..lol

Leave a Reply

