Not much to say today…

November 16, 2008 at 12:31 am (Uncategorized)

1226824314-hr-4074

but I thought you might like some up to date photos of me.

So here are a couple I took today.

It was very very hot today, lucky I have air con.

Then we had a huge thunderstorm and Truffles came in afterwards soaking wet!

I haven\’t got any news at the moment nor have I done anything creative.

But as soon as I do I will let you know.

Meanwhile, I hope all my friends out there are happy, healthy and safe.

Love Me xxxxx

9 Comments

  1. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    you look great – as always –

  2. William J said,

    always great to see current pictures of you and it is interesting i guess our seasons are flip-flopped as it is finally starting to get colder here – best to truffles and fluffybutt – have a great week

  3. Anonymous said,

    As always, you look Fab my dear and always happy! I hope so because that is so important these days. Things here in California are in chaos, fires and no money but there is a change on the wind and we shall see how it all works out next year. You probably heard all about it there. Maybe there is good news for you as well coming soon to a theatre near you. I miss Thunderstorms.

  4. Anonymous said,

    love the photos and you syill have the eyes I want to get lost in and the heart of pure gold your the one I always look for when I turn on 360. HUGS MIKE

  5. Anonymous said,

    love the photos and you syill have the eyes I want to get lost in and the heart of pure gold your the one I always look for when I turn on 360. HUGS MIKE

  6. James T. said,

    Summer sunshine has started to give you a tan. You are looking fantastic. BB can’t believe you left poor Truffs out in the rain. lol.

  7. Anonymous said,

    Sorry I haven’t been around much Hon…Vista is such a pain for me…I’m always thrilled to see you, My God , I still can’t understand why you haven’t been sweept of your feet yet?? lol…..So if I truely get there watch out babe…*Winks* Always such a pleasure to see youm hon, Michael

  8. teresa r said,

    thanks for sharing your beautifull photos with me you are so pretty you have a cute smile. who is truffles. cute name. love teresa r

  9. teresa r said,

    nice pictures you are pretty thanks for shareing them with me who is truffles cute name love teresa r

Leave a Reply

