Finally….

November 1, 2008 at 11:35 pm (Uncategorized)

1225607719-hr-4059

Hey everyone,

I am trying to write this blog again and hope that stoopid Yahoo works.

Firstly I am sorry to everyone that I have been so busy and unable to blog much. Some of you may know I am not doing my normal job at the moment I am working on the Uni\’s news broadcast (if you want to read about that you can do that here and here) which means I have to work harder and later than I normally do and its a lot more stressful.

Anyway, yesterday I had a bit of a melt down but Pam managed to calm me down and we were having a little street party for the kids and that took my mind off things for a while.

I guess everything has just become a bit overwhelming.

My court case should be finalised by the end of the month and I should have my mothers house back so I can sell it and finally move on with my life.

While I have been working down at the tv studios managment up the hill where I normally work have been being difficult and seems to be taking more and more of our work away from us to the point where Pam and I really don\’t know what we will be doing anymore.

Things are so tense up there normally I would be looking forward to going back but I don\’t know if I am to tell the truth.

There are also a few other things waiting in the wings that I can\’t talk about here at the moment but will tell you if they happen.

So I guess I am a bit stressed out. I had a good cry yesterday. I know that sometimes helps.

At least my horoscope for next week sounds good.

Fellow Capricorns read away:

Your Week Ahead: Be comforted. And be loved. You deserve both experiences. And both are on offer. The world is not the harsh place you have lately begun to see it as. It is, rather, a place of contrasts and extremes. Having been to one end of the scale, you now need to visit the other. But even when life is at its toughest, you inwardly trust that it will get easier. And when it is seemingly easy, you are half on the lookout for the next hidden problem. That\’s what makes existence interesting – provided you go with it all. The gift that is about to be given to you is one that it would be churlish to turn down. Don\’t accidentally mistake it for an unwelcome imposition

Source: http://www.news.com.au

Anyway I hope you are all well and I will write again soon.

Love Me xxxxxx

6 Comments

  1. William J said,

    Thanks for posting! It is always great to read about real-life things. Good to hear that it sounds like you are finally getting some closure on all that legal stuff. I’m sure that everyone thinks that downloading and editing sounds like fun and everything, but has got to be stressful under deadlines and all that. Give our best to Fluffybutt and all mates downunder! hugs, bj

  2. Anonymous said,

    Hi there fellow Capricorn Fluffy, been away myself for a bit but just caught up with your busy life. It certainly happens that when it rains, it pours and not all of it is bad. It is always good to be busy tho, your busier than me at work right now. Anyway take care, and good luck with all of your endevours…. Oh and by the way, enjoy your spring, it is starting to rain here pretty good….hehehe

  3. Bowzer said,

    Chin up, FB! Hopefully the long legal case is going to be over finally and that will be one huge load off your mind, I’m sure. And I can understand the job anxiety. I think the best solution sometimes is a discreet probing around, and then – if you really are unsure still – a direct question to management (but so much depends on personal relationships here, it’s hard to say if that’s right in your case.) And as for the other things – well, whatever they are let’s hope they all work out for you : )

  4. mohamad n said,

    so nice

  5. Scribbler Girl said,

    well I came to make you feel better so you better smile you! If you don’t stay happy and bellylaughing i will take one of those aussiespiders and put it down your top! LOL JOKING i wont do that okay? but jeeze I have had a rought time already too, I think it will get better :P) so gimme lil’ kiss otay?
    Ciao

  6. Anonymous said,

    wow you could be mu australian sarah

Leave a Reply

