So its been up and down…

June 15, 2008 at 12:08 am (Uncategorized)

1213513695-hr-3833

Yesterday I had a really lovely morning.

My friend Dei phoned me up early and asked me if I wanted to go out for coffee, so I suggested we go to the new markets that just started up near where we both work.

Both my neighbours/friends were going to the market too so we said we would meet up for a coffee.

We wandered around looking at all the things for sale. I bought a small block of organic chocolate that goes to help endangered species.

Then we sampled some Hungarian doughnuts which were just so yummy! Forget Krispy Kreme, these buns were so natural tasting and still warm with sugar and cinnamon on them.

Finally we all sat down and had some coffee and good conversation.

Then we girls decided to head off to the local church second hand store.

What a great morning! Sometimes its best to do things on the spur of the moment.

The week before last was very stressful because my lawyer was finally putting in my application to court to fight my siblings for my mothers house.

They had actually put it on the market with a Real Estate Agent and not told the Agent that there was a caveat on the property and therefore it could not be sold until I lifted that caveat. She was very surprised when I told her hahahaha!

Anyway now it definitely wont be able to be sold until the court case is over which won\’t be until August but hopefully it will all end then and again hopefully in my favour.

If not I don\’t know what I will do.

Because I will have a huge lawyers bill and nothing to pay it with.

Oh well can only hope for the best I suppose.

Anyway, thanks for listening.

I hope everyone is well and taking care of themselves.

I miss you when I don\’t spend much time here but things have been a bit crazy over the last couple of weeks.

Love Me xxxxxx

10 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    How fun E!! It sounds like a busy Sunday Morning! Have fun!

  2. T-Girl said,

    Well your morning sounds fabulous, the lawsuit part tho is so unfortunate…. God Bless you with a great attitude toward LOVE and LIFE t~girl

  3. Scribbler Girl said,

    Ciao you! First off I would love to go to a coffee and second hand shops too! Sounds like a wonderful time you had! Too bad about your lawsuit thingy, i mean that it had to go that far, but like i said before troubles will come given enough time, to us all, we are walking timebombs perhaps with clocks ticking, towards trouble that no one can escape in this life, some big problems some small but I hope you try to just think what I been through and how far you have come also to be where you are, and then think of cat kissin, or those funny looking possumes eatin nannas or something funny! Because it sadens me to think of you worrying you! You are so sweet and deserve the best and happiness in life always! so i send love and a warm soft but happy smile to my special aussie girlfirnd today!

  4. Anonymous said,

    Ahhh my friend,I don’t visit you as much as I should.You always allow me to leave feeling upbeat and smilin.Srry bout the house thingy,god bless.. 🙂

  5. Anonymous said,

    o 10 4 on nice warm buns with sugar and somthin glad you enjoyed your morning

  6. Dean M said,

    small world. growing up in a small town in maine ,usa,had a cat named fuzzbutt.

  7. Anonymous said,

    Id’ like some organic chocolate that goes to help endangered beasts , tarantulae and scorpions .

  8. Dr Berlin said,

    It sounds like you are having quite a battle with your siblings. That must be so stressful, I hope the coffee and chocolate and friends helped along with stopping the listing. Too bad you have to go to court with the people you grew up with. Take a breathe and who knows maybe things can be resolved with peace. Remember the love you shared when you were little, share it again. love and light, Stuart. please visit my blog

  9. Curtis said,

    Sounds like they were going to cut you out of the house or the worth of the house, it’ashame what money can do to people, hang in there

  10. Anonymous said,

    PLS HAVE CHILDREN OOOOOOOOOOO. JESUS

Leave a Reply

