Crazy Fluffybutt…

June 8, 2008 at 4:41 pm (Cats, Uncategorized)

As most of you may know, I named this blog after my cat Fluffybutt.

I don’t really know why I did that, I just thought it would be cute and funny and easy for me to remember.

Anyway, at the beginning of the year I filmed her biting chunks out of a polystyrene box and spitting them out until nothing was left except the bottom of the box.

Finally I put all the bits of the video together and so I present –

Fluffybutt: Cat Sculptor (Also featuring guest appearance by Truffles)

http://au.video.yahoo.com/watch/2850344/8213856

Enjoy cat craziness!

Love Me xxxxxx

15 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    very funny. Fluffybutt reminds me of one of my old cats, she was that same gray colour.

  2. JD said,

    That cat’s something I can’t explain. polystyrene is for Cool cats.
    Rock on Fluffy

  3. Toni A said,

    Truffles seemed a bit concerened. Fluffybut seemed proud of his/her achievement however. Who cleaned up?

  4. Toni A said,

    Truffles seems concerned. Fluffybut however is proud of his/her achievements. Who cleaned up?

  5. Anonymous said,

    I’d hate to be a mouse in this house! lol

  6. stacystec said,

    Who to pitty here, lonely Fluffybutt tring to kill time by making art or the documentary film maker doing a 7 day study on the event? You owe that cat some nip and play time.

  7. Anonymous said,

    love your lovely cat ^^ thanks for share your video .

  8. johnwa said,

    oh,how can your cat bite polystyrene box? it is strong and healthy… i like more tame cats..

  9. Anonymous said,

    Very strange, tough Cat indeedy!

  10. Anonymous said,

    Elizabeth, thanks for making me laugh this morning. Only a true cat lover can appreciate this video and the silliness of a cat. Your fluffybutt kitty is an artist indeed… a perfect sculture of the newest fadd in kitty beds perhaps. This movie you made would probably do great on uTube. LOL And FYI perhaps your kitty could get a job working in one of those styrifoam factories making peanut packing? LOL Best wishes my friend and good luck with your legal concerns.

  11. Anonymous said,

    Funny. Hopefully Fluffybutt is content with his/her work. At least it sounded that way at the end with the purring. 😀 I wouldn’t want to be the one to take that “sculpture” away. I’d know that the cat could chew me up and spit me out! 😛

  12. Anonymous said,

    Funny. Hopefully Fluffybutt is content with his/her work. At least it sounded that way at the end with the purring. 😀 I wouldn’t want to be the one to take that “sculpture” away. I’d know that the cat could chew me up and spit me out! 😛

  13. Bowzer said,

    Yeeeek, sharp teeth on that cat! Which is ummmmmmm, good, I suppose. Unless you’re a polystyrene box, or maybe a dog…

  14. yp_carla_florissant said,

    That was funny. Can’t believe Fluffy ate the all the sides…
    But did he get sick from eating all that…. You know he shallowed some of that….. ttyl
    Carlaa

  15. billjurgensen said,

    gr8 2 b withya online

Leave a Reply

