Yahoo 360 is acting insane….

April 11, 2008 at 4:50 pm (Uncategorized)

To all those that have sent me invitations to be their friend.

I just wanted to let everyone know that even though you can send me an invitation, I can’t accept any.

Usually if I can’t accept any then you can’t send me one either so I think Yahoo is seriously peculiar at the moment.

So don’t hate me if I don’t accept your invite.

It is simply thus…. I can’t, the system won’t let me.

Sorry everyone, I don’t know what is going on there.

Love Me xxxxx

P.S. To all my friends, please don’t be upset if I can’t get around to saying hello. I have been very busy at the moment and a bit preoccupied with my legal stuff. But needless to say, to all those that find themselves in unhappy circumstances or ill health my hugs go out to you all in hope for better days to come. xxxxx

6 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Here’s hoping you are having a great Friday!!

  2. William J said,

    backatcha fluffybutt!

  3. Anonymous said,

    that does it, now Im truly p

  4. Scribbler Girl said,

    So you don’t want me now? LOL

    Hey how are you? I am on your site now! I tried three times to leave comments but just now got on,,,it usually shuts down on me when I push “post” do you have probs too with it?
    Lubby Dubby

  5. Anonymous said,

    Technical problems with Yahoo 360? I’m shocked!

  6. hamada m said,

Leave a Reply

