Breaking News……

April 1, 2008 at 3:09 am (Uncategorized)

1207044580-hr-3575

Breaking News…

 this story just in from our beautiful red headed U.S. correspondent known only as \”jackaloopa\”

 

Fluffybutt Man or Woman?!

 

It was revealed late yesterday that there appeared to be some question as to the real identity of “Fluffybutt” (well known Yahoo 360 blogger), while many believe “Fluffybutt” is a 45 year old female from Australia, our correspondent has found evidence to the contrary.

 

Apparently someone has been writing comments in various places stating:

“The O… Sup? WARNING! Your friend \”Fluffy Butt\” is really a man named TIM from North Carolina. He stalks innocent women on yahoo, myspace, multiply and FUBAR. HIS IDs on FUBAR are \”Secret Admirer\” and \”Spooner.\” On Yahoo, He is ELAINE, DEBBIE and CHINA DOLL. Why does he like to pretend to be ladies”

 

When interviewed, the real “Fluffybutt” quipped “Hey that\’s bizarre!!! hahahahahaha
I don\’t think I am a man, hey I better check!!!”

 

According to our intrepid private investigator (who shall remain nameless) there are several bloggers on Yahoo 360 using the nick “Fluffybutt” or “Fluffy Butt”. We now believe that perhaps one of these, to be the “man named TIM from North Carolina”.

 

We also plan to investigate the possibility that “TIM” is indeed the Enchanter that says, “There are some who call me… Tim” and leads King Arthur to the cave of the killer bunny. Which could explain the Fluffy Butt connection, as we know all rabbits have little fluffy butts, even the ones with sharp, pointy teeth.

 

So until next time, it’s good night from me, and it’s good night from him.

 

Good Night

 

 

Love Me xxxxx

 

 

 

 

9 Comments

  1. Bowzer said,

    HA HA HA HA, that picture and the newspaper cover are absolutely hilarious!!!

    I think the Killer Rabbit from Monty Python should visit the guy who came up with the “Fluffybutt is a man” theory, though!

  2. Nicki R said,

    LMAO!! Too funny! I can always use a good laugh..ty! hehe

  3. Anonymous said,

    Believe me I knows who you are!!!And this Tim dude should be boiled in oil and skinned and placed on display as a woman’s example of a stalker!!!(Whew lil overboard huh!!) Anyways U da Bomb in my book and Mr. impersonator better watch it!!!U’ll sick Fluffy on his sick lil self.You smile and know you are appreciated my friend.(((Liz)))00 god bless.. 🙂

  4. Anonymous said,

    Dam i cant make up my mind i think your a women but to prove i have to see you naked then i can tell for sure

  5. Anonymous said,

    Yup! You sure do look like a woman to me. And that’s all I have to say on that subject.
    Have a great day!!
    xxxxxxx

  6. Anonymous said,

    I feel so deceived.

  7. Anonymous said,

    The paper…Frank Zappa LIVES!!

  8. jackaloopa said,

    lol…greetings from your stateside correspondent…i had not seen this posted before tonight…(late breaking news – yahoo has been on the fritz lately)…this is hysterical!!!!…

  9. Boondock Saint said,

    Well hell…lol. I just left a comment about cyber bullies..lol…. He can’t have you so he’s going to bash you.. Yahoo is chock full of idiots like him.. I have one cyber stalker (and I have many) that thinks I am over 25 different people on yahoo. She has 28 pages.. ummmmm… that’s self explanatory..lol! What she doesn’t get is that forensic linguistics are like a game to me.. That’s how I know she has 28 pages that she claims are all different people.. she even comments to herself complete with x’s and O’s! I am also very good with XYZ contingencies.. It’s impossible to pull wool over this old farts eyes..lol. If you ever want some one tracked to see if they are the same person.. let me know.. I am VERY good at this.. very!

Leave a Reply

