Funny Product No 3

February 22, 2008 at 12:23 am (Engrish (Funny products and packaging)) ()

1203668609-hr-3381

The Anti Lady Killer Losing Avoid Alarm.

Well I wouldn\’t want to have to say that in a hurry.

Quick! I am being attacked where is my anti lady killer losing avoid alarm!

I particularly like the instructions on the back.

The actual item is much like the photo on the front and when you pull the thing out of the back it makes a little noise, not enough to scare anyone, well maybe the cat.

Carrying this little gem around wouldn\’t make me feel any safer. Even if it does have \”avoid losing\” and \”avoid steal\” written on the sides and it looks like a lady bug.

And is the happy little guy on the front the lady killer or baddie? Looks way to cute to be dangerous.

I love the \”ghostbuster\” type bad guy at the top too. Now he does look nasty, and has very big hands as well.

So lucky you have the anti lady killer lose avoid alarm to save you from him.

Love Me xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6 Comments

  1. E.K.'S luv said,

    Fluffy I miss your pretty eyes come by and see me, I would be honored if you would.
    http://evalastinkre8tor.ning.com/?xgi=drjc42v

  2. Bowzer said,

    OK, I worked through the logic line by line.

    A Lady Killer Alarm alerts you about lady killers.

    A Lady Killer Alarm alerts you that you might be losing your Lady Killer Alarm.

    So logically, an Anti Lady Killer Losing Avoid Alarm is a device that prevents anyone from alerting you that you might be losing your Lady Killer Alarm???

    I need to lie down now….

  3. Bowzer said,

    See? I confused myself! The second step should be:

    A Lady Killer Losing Avoid Alarm alerts you that you might be losing your Lady Killer Alarm.

    Now I REALLY need to lie down!

  4. Anonymous said,

    Cool!

  5. Scribbler Girl said,

    HEY I WANT TO SHOP WHERE YOU SHOP! how come all the kewl stores are from downunder? THIS IS JUST TOOO KEWL TO IGNORE! It is like they manufacture anything to pawn off on unsepecting shopaholic freaks like us! LOL
    you have a cool site, Amazing Bloggery, the whole works IN ONE ATTRACTIVE PACKAGE! NOW POST ANOTHER “can’t live without” cheapo Product! I love it!
    PS WOnder if they got product “anti man Killer”? I may need it before it is over here

  6. Anonymous said,

    Cute

Leave a Reply

