Right now I am doing one of my favourite things…

December 27, 2007 at 1:50 am (Uncategorized)

1198749041-sc-3190

and that is watching an Austrian/German TV show called \”Inspector Rex\”

I watch it because it was my mother\’s favourite show and we used to always watch it together.

I like to remember how much she loved it.

I think she loved it for a few reasons.

The star of the show was a gorgeous German Shepherd dog.

The detective in it was pretty cute.

It was in German and she spent quite a few years in Germany.

And she loved mystery type shows.

If you haven\’t seen this show or don\’t know of it, if you ever have the opportunity to see it, it is quite a good show.

Of course the best thing is that \”Rex\” always seems to save the day, and also does lots of cool tricks.

Anyway, that is what I am doing right now which is a bit hard because it is subtitled and I can\’t read the telly and type at the same time.

So I must go. I hope everyone has had a lovely xmas and will have a fantastic new year!

Love Me xxxxxx

P.S. Its raining here right now but warm so its really lovely.

5 Comments

  1. William J said,

    hugs fluffybutt, cat with trademarked name, lol

  2. Anonymous said,

    Hi I know just how feel! I lost my mother a year ago & I like to listen to all her Johnny Mathis records that she loved so much! Take care of yourself! ( Saken )

  3. Anonymous said,

    Hi I know just how feel! I lost my mother a year ago & I like to listen to all her Johnny Mathis records that she loved so much! Take care of yourself! ( Saken )

  4. Curtis said,

    Have a Happy & Great New yr

  5. Anonymous said,

    On my first DownUnder trip. Where do you live? Sydney, Melbourne? Alice Springs? All tourists have to go to A.S. as punishment for entering the country legally, I think.

Leave a Reply

