OK people its Xmas so I will share this…

December 22, 2007 at 2:59 pm (Uncategorized)

http://cp.c-ij.com/english/index.html

do you have a colour printer?

do you need last minute xmas cards?

do you need stuff for the kids to do on the holidays?

then visit the link above… when you do you will see what I mean…it is an awesome site with heaps of great free stuff!

its where I got the pattern for my Viking ship…shhhhhhh….don’t tell anyone its a secret, just between you and me.

Enjoy,

Love Me xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Your blog is funny and entertaining, I’d like to continue stopping by from time to time šŸ™‚

  2. Anonymous said,

    See, I stopped back by. Tell us whatcha got for Christmas?

  3. Dee said,

    Dam IT the Printer bust

  4. Dee said,

    Cute though Xmas greetings 2007

  5. Dee said,

    Woooooooops the PC as fallen

    Ok here we go

    If you had a snail and my PC what would go faster

    The feckin snail

    If I had a lit bonfire what would I throw on it

    The PC

    I take great delight in throwing PC against a brick wall

    YES!

    Will I have the courage to do it

    You bet your ass I will

    Happy New Year 2008

Leave a Reply

