A Break from Cyberspace…

November 21, 2007 at 4:46 pm (Uncategorized)

Last week I cancelled my YouTube , my Facebook , my WordPress , I have tried to cancel my MySpace but to no avail. It will not let me cancel my account.

So I am stuck with MySpace but I am not taking on any friends anymore. I have deleted all that I had on there so if you were one of them I am sorry but I just couldn’t take the bullshit anymore.

I will NOT be cancelling or deleting my Yahoo 360 site so do not fear!!!! I just want to get back to basics. I do not want ten million blogs. Its too much. I can’t remember all my passwords as it is!

Anyway what I have done is open a deviant art site. Which is what I should have done a long time ago.

So if 360 closes down, and doesn’t get actually made into something better. That is where I will be. NOT Mulitply, NOT anywhere else.

It has a Journal so I have put some poetry in there and have added some of my work already. If you would like to have a look it is at –

http://xquizitelizard.deviantart.com/

Enjoy…

Love Me xxxxxx

21 Comments

  1. William J said,

    cool, thanks for sharing!

  2. Anonymous said,

    For your artistic side I think its great.For your friends on 360 I hope you continue to share.I left once because my feelings were continually getting hurt.To be honest they still are.But the time has come to be true to me.I started my blog to share with friends and to share theirs.I have come very close to a few on 360.I am staying here but will definately give your art page a look Ty for the share. and (((Fluffy)))00 GOD BLESS.. πŸ™‚

  3. Anonymous said,

    sometimes we have to just stop and smell the roses so to speak …..

    have a great weekend and I am glad I got to meet you even though our meeting has been brief and more along the “acquaintance” category … still the blogs I have read I have come away feeling I am the richer for knowing you … so thank you πŸ™‚

  4. Anonymous said,

    I’ve bookmarked that page so I don’t lose track of you altogether.

  5. Anonymous said,

    I also have been closing so many things lately and I moved my blogs for backup to multiply but I am not a fan, I however Loved you art on your “other” site. especially the crying eye.

  6. papasensei said,

    Glad to see your not going anywhere, Please keep in touch.

  7. Anonymous said,

    Well I tried a few other blogs also I am staying on 360. Glad you are too. Love your site and the art and poem. Very warm. Peace and Love, Van

  8. sharon said,

    i am not going anywhere – where is there to go other than where i am? good on you for not taking the BS – no point

  9. *Walmie* said,

    Fantastic as always many thanks sweetheart. take care always x

  10. sharon said,

    EH breathing … thanku for sharing i am lost for w s … the future is all ways in mind πŸ™‚ love

  11. Anonymous said,

    i’ve been feeling the same way lately. sometimes most of this online stuff seems like a big waste of time.

  12. Anonymous said,

    Well its good to know you’re on somewhere . Hope you have a good weekend πŸ™‚

  13. Stan said,

    You are still one of my favourites, love reading your blog. Cheers …

  14. Dee said,

    Deleting accounts & starting a fresh for 2008 is not a bad idea

  15. Anonymous said,

    Bummer, I can’t get to it as it is blocked by our service policy as a malicious or adult site. Ah well, I won’t be here much longer and I am pretty sure I can view it from the library so no worries I can still come visit πŸ™‚

  16. Anonymous said,

    The myspace account will cancel itself out in 30 days as long as you don’t log in to it, had the same problem. Glad to see you stayed in my 360 its the one place thats to make friends. Have a great week, was buzzing the blogs an came accross yours. JD….

  17. Anonymous said,

    Great Googly Moogly !!!!!

  18. Anonymous said,

    Sometimes cyberspace can drain the energy and there are the ones who creep you out and tend to be negative. Hope you get positive energy from all you endeavour to do!

  19. Scribbler Girl said,

    well i got a myspace acount and only after three days i wanted to cancell it. I was wondering how to do it, screw it all to dagnabbit honkey tonking hellifIknow! How are you? you want to come see me on myspace?I only got four friends two of who was on here just now got them already i was hoping to get you on there after i got thigns set up and now i see you left. I hate myspace i wish they would fix three sixty,
    best regards, ciao

  20. Scribbler Girl said,

    I hate myspace i shojld have never even considered it i got soliticiated by whorish prostituteds twice the first week, i saved one of the letters as proof. It is absoultly the most whorish obsceen youth orientied three right two bit circus i ever seen and well i guess i better shsss now bye and take care sweetie better write soon you!

  21. Scribbler Girl said,

    and furthermore nevertheless! YOU BETTER BE SMILING! Kiss them girl kittens

Leave a Reply

