Do you ever just have those days…

November 17, 2007 at 4:21 pm (Uncategorized)

1195345292-sc-3044

When you just feel totally insane?

Well I had one yesterday. I won\’t go into too much detail but I was pissed off, upset, in pain, confused.

Just couldn\’t do anything all day. Lay on the couch curled in a ball, staring into space.

Listening to the Doors, cause their music always makes me feel like fighting or giving up. Strange.

I wanted to yell and scream at somone and I did.

I wanted to let out all the angst that I have bottled up inside me and I did.

You see, generally I am a peaceful, lovely person.

But if you break my heart and/or cause me pain I will give you the hardest time I can.

Not forever, but everytime you stick the knife back into my heart deeper I will fight back.

See I was almost over everything, forgiving the people that hurt me the most when something happened to start it all over again.

So I hurt them where it hurts most, just like they do to me over and over.

Then they wonder why I do what I do. If they would just leave things be it would all be over. But no they have to keep hurting me even when I have accepted everything and settled down.

I feel better today, but I have just had enough.

Love Me xxxxxxxxx

16 Comments

  1. Mac said,

    I felt like that earlier today. Then I decided to go for a long walk to cool off and help ease my mind.

  2. Anonymous said,

    Hope you feel better soon. I too, am completely and utterly disguested with the decietful nature of people who come online to destroy others faith, trust and belief in the goodness of people.

  3. Anonymous said,

    cat tackle & hug from the valley

  4. William J said,

    we r pullin’ for ya!

  5. Frank C said,

    Sometimes it is good to access those strong emotions we tend to judge within ourself as bad.I’m beginning to see they can be useful for my own growth if I tap the energy in some fruitful direction for me and my growth.

  6. Anonymous said,

    That’s called self protection and self interest. Just don’t let the fact that you feel they have done somethig over and over that you must push back against make you bitter. It’s a fine line I’ll admit.

  7. Jumpin Jax said,

    Good for you for letting it out. That guy is an ass and you deserve better!

  8. Anonymous said,

    OMG I am so glad you wrote this…I am the same way! You can only take so much…if ppl would just let dead dogs lay…we would be all good…its hard to forgive and forget when they keep opening the the wound? Hang in there sweetie! We love ya and will always be on your side! Missy

  9. Anonymous said,

    not good to see you bummed out my dear, if you ever need a chat or want to vent, just look me up sometime. im all ears and will be there.

  10. Anonymous said,

    After reading your blog, I realixed others hurt too. I’ve felt that way several times in my life and I’m 53 yrs old BUT I’m usually the one that keeps picking it back up again and going back in time and boy does it start to hurt all over again. I think our REAl first love NEVER totally dies. Too many sounds and sites that bring back those good memories that we want to forget. Thanks for posting your blog. My Heart totally goes out to you cause I deeply understand.

  11. Anonymous said,

    After reading your blog, I realixed others hurt too. I’ve felt that way several times in my life and I’m 53 yrs old BUT I’m usually the one that keeps picking it back up again and going back in time and boy does it start to hurt all over again. I think our REAl first love NEVER totally dies. Too many sounds and sites that bring back those good memories that we want to forget. Thanks for posting your blog. My Heart totally goes out to you cause I deeply understand.

  12. Anonymous said,

    After reading your blog, I realixed others hurt too. I’ve felt that way several times in my life and I’m 53 yrs old BUT I’m usually the one that keeps picking it back up again and going back in time and boy does it start to hurt all over again. I think our REAl first love NEVER totally dies. Too many sounds and sites that bring back those good memories that we want to forget. Thanks for posting your blog. My Heart totally goes out to you cause I deeply understand.

  13. Lisa said,

    I understand what you are saying. I’ve had the same experience recently. My Ex e-mailed me to tell me to F*** off. It hurt/pissed me off at the time. Now I just roll my eyes. Be strong. 🙂

  14. Anonymous said,

    sry i missed this one. but wanted to say–
    been there felt that. ppl suck and i think thry continue to stab just to see if thry hsve sny control anymore. for those that have he ebility to evoke strong emotions are he ones that have a bit of control over us whethwr we want to admit it or not.

  15. Brenda said,

    it will take time,but, you will be a-okay…..What doesn’t kill us just makes us stronger…..(some old saying that i have heard for most of my life) grinning……I really hope that 360 stays and stays the same because i am comfortable with my page and my friends. Have a good week…keep smiling(it makes people wonder what you are up to)….lol hugs

  16. Anonymous said,

    Fact is we all have those days. I like the doors too along with Joplin and the Beatles…etc…keep your head high and your back straight.

Leave a Reply

