Two Weeks of SNAFU…

August 31, 2007 at 6:35 pm (Uncategorized)

1188610523-hr-2664

Well no one said life was meant to be easy but its been a strain the last couple of weeks.

Work is stifling and micro managment has set in. Arguements with superiors ensue and all is up shit creek.

My darling sisters have finally sent my lawyer a letter stating that they intend to go to the Supreme Court and have my mothers will overturned on the basis that she was not of capacity to make the will and she was under undue pressure to do so.

How they intend to actually prove this I am not sure as all the doctors I ever took my mother too knew she knew exactly what she wanted.

However saying all that I know I am still much better off than so many people, so I am thankful for that even though I have been quite stressed.

I am lucky I have a man that loves me and great friends.

And two beautiful pussycats even though one has been running up the phone bill lately! hahaha

Today the sun is shining and the sky is blue and the jasmine on my front step is blooming and its the first day of Spring downunder so I should be thankful for that.

My last and final comment is about my last poem. I think it is sad and pathetic that there are women out there who can\’t find their own man so have to try and steal someone elses.

All my life my I have never been able to bring myself to interfere in someone elses relationship. Once I found out a man was taken I would not throw myself at him or indeed show any romantic interest in him or flirt with him. Even if he behaved as if he was interested in me and I really liked him I would tell him to think of his partner.

I have too much respect for other human beings behave in any other way.

That is all for now. I am doing some drawings so will be back soon with them.

 

Love Me xxxxxxxxxx

17 Comments

  1. teresa r said,

    aww what beautifull cat. good luck with every thing. i hope that things will work out for you. you are in my thoughts and my prayers. thanks for shareing this with me. i love all of your blogs they are so awesome. take care my awesome friend teresa resheske

  2. Bellemai said,

    hehehe I LOVE THAT POEM!

    Heidi has been calling Spike a lot, and our phone bill is up too. We need to talk to these girls about letting the guys do SOME of the calling!

  3. Bart said,

    Hiya Fluffy, know what you mean about work, same here, getting tired of doing all the work while everyone else sits on their ass. Sounds to me like your sister is full of hot air. I’m not sure how your system works there but going straight to the Supreme court over a family will sounds silly, also did they send a letter themselves or did it come from a lawyer ? plus I’m sure it would cost them a small fortune to hire a lawyer to put hours of work into a fight they would probably lose anyway. If it was me I would just ignore these people for now and hopefully they’ll go away, sorry you have to put up with this. Bart

  4. Toni A said,

    I’m with you anout not onterfering in other peop;es relationships. If a man is taken I stay away. I ask myself how I would feel if someone was after my man

  5. Truculent Trencherman™ said,

    Two cats… one cat running up large phone bills… could it be that other woman in the previous post?

  6. William J said,

    sorry FB for long distance charges to the US, but we need to keep in touch, ffs!

  7. Anonymous said,

    I had to click on the magnifying glass and get a bigger picture of your kitty. LOL, on the telephone and she looks like she’s telling you private conversation Mom. LOL!

  8. Anonymous said,

    I would love to sit on the porch in the morning with a fresh cup of coffe and smell the jasmine.

  9. Anonymous said,

    Much love and respect to you my friend. I hope happiness will always come your way.. Best regards and smooches to your two kitty kittens.

  10. Anonymous said,

    LOVE THE APPEALING iNTELLECTUAL SPIRITUAL WAY YOUR AMAZING FEMININE MATERNAL MIND WORKS … EXPRESSIVELY MOST iMPRESSIVELY PASSIONATELY SENSATIONALLY STIMULATING … HUeMINDLY MASCULINE WISE

  11. Anonymous said,

    hiya fluffy, darn phone bill yep i know what thats like i have an 18 yr old daughter with a boyfriend and loads of girl friends, how is it they can speak at school all day and still have so much else to report from the school gate to home. gee i just dont get it!!
    Will send you a message about the other subjects. take it easy at work, stay hidden somewhere for sanity sake ok!! love to ya. Deb.xxx

  12. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    Fluffy… you can only steel something that belong to somebody, but you never can own a human, you never own the person you love, this person is free.
    I know some women do, they do not have respect to anything.
    But when he will go, he will go, now or sometime in future.

  13. rwr69 said,

    fluffy, you are a very beautiful lady and you have a very beautiful mind. I can only say your man is a very lucky person to have you to love! Hope you are having a better day today. Take care.
    Ralph

  14. LifeByLisa said,

    I need to have my husband read this post. You hit every thing we’ve been facing lately. He’s had a tough time with his attitude with his father and add in that the mix of an ex-girlfriend (as in over 7 years ago they broke up) that still feels a need to be close to him. Hmmm, maybe I should also have her read this post.

    It reminds me of my daily gratitude lists, which actually help more on those days when my plate is not only full but overflowing.

    Thanks for the post.

  15. Anonymous said,

    would you tell HIM to think of his partner? or would you tell his partner that SHE deserved better?

  16. PERRSUADER said,

    “LET THE POISON TAKE EFFECT”, DAM GIRL, A LITTLE HARSH AROUND THE EDGES. BUT I LOIVE IT!
    PERRSUADER

  17. Trung N said,

    hello.
    How are you? Can we be a good family? I want to be your husband.Don’t hesitate to contact me at namtrungnguyen70@yahoo.com.vn. I hope see you in Viet Nam.

Leave a Reply

