Hey all my friends and visitors…

August 6, 2007 at 11:51 pm (Uncategorized)

1186469510-hr-2562

I have just set up a blog at WordPress.

The WordPress blog will only be for Poetry and Artwork and serious stuff.

I am not going to stop writing this blog, and most of the poetry and artwork will still appear here. So don\’t worry.

And for those of you that don\’t want to work their way through this blog to find my previous poetry posts and artwork, all of it will be in categories there so easy to find.

This is the address.

(This wordpress site has now been deleted. But I am going to start one up on deviant art very soon) updated 17/11/07

But I have just started it so it will be growing.

Love Me xxxx

11 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    thanks for the link … as you may have guessed Im a fan of your artwork
    you are a very talented young lady 🙂
    Im glad to see you set up a site and form your own “Gallery” for showing off your talents …. I am looking forward to checking out the art and the poetry …. do you also write stories?

    have a great day in the land of the upsidedown people 🙂

    ~Zapp

  2. Anonymous said,

    thanks for the link … as you may have guessed Im a fan of your artwork
    you are a very talented young lady 🙂
    Im glad to see you set up a site and form your own “Gallery” for showing off your talents …. I am looking forward to checking out the art and the poetry …. do you also write stories?

    have a great day in the land of the upsidedown people 🙂

    ~Zapp

  3. rwr69 said,

    Fuffy, as long as you keep writing, I will keep reading! I think you are a wonderful person and I do love what you write.
    Ralph

  4. Anonymous said,

    i love thr graphic you have up with this posting. i wished i could do stuff like that. that would look great lon comp cards when i get my modeling pics back.

  5. Anonymous said,

    excuse the typos.

  6. Anonymous said,

    Good luck to your new blog site my friend, i hope you will enjoy it.

  7. Anonymous said,

    i’ve tried word press…it does my nut in…i have a blog going there and it looks ok…just trying to work out what page is what and this that and toother…jeeez…however, i am abit of a homer when it comes to html and other such weird stuff…..

  8. Dee said,

    Dashing in & out luv the picture is it you got2go

  9. Anonymous said,

    If it gives you pleasure my friend go for it.I look forward to you continuing your posts here though to.(((Fluffy)))00 god bless..

  10. Anonymous said,

    My first time here. Your lips are mesmerizing, as is your face and smile. Peace from Louisville KY

  11. Tâm Huỳnh said,

    i hope that your blog will more developement.

Leave a Reply

