Inamorato!

July 14, 2007 at 7:26 pm (Poetry) ()

1184466389-hr-2395

When you kiss me

I soften like chocolate

Between your warm fingers

I would take these fingers

Into my wet mouth

And search out the ambrosia

That lingers on them

Your buttery flirtatious tongue

Entices my sybaritic lips

To follow in a sweet-salty dance

Of serpentine flux

In a soporific haze

I gaze into your  eyes

And contemplate the passion

Reflected in the rhythm of my heartbeat

Inamorato!

You drench me in honey

Sweetness sublime

You caramelize me.

 

Love Me xxxxxxxx

 

P.S. Borrowed picture

26 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Oh my! This is wonderful! Well done!

  2. Anonymous said,

    Made me want to kiss you , and I am married man. WOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!CRASH

  3. joseph said,

    I love prose. I am amazed how you used the words “ambrosia, symbaritic & soporific” and create such a beautiful and thoughtful message. You have earned your kudos today my friend.
    KUDOS to you and your sweet poem. I loved it!
    joe 🙂

  4. Anonymous said,

    STOP! yer killin’ me! aaaaargh……….;)

  5. Toni A said,

    Sounds like there is love in the air

  6. Nasc said,

    WoW!!! Nicely put….

  7. Truculent Trencherman™ said,

    nice poem. is this a recent work? If so who is the lucky recipient of all this passion??

  8. Anonymous said,

    wow… AMOR’E (((fLUFFY)))00 GOD BLESS..

  9. Paul B said,

    that is beautiful. If you have more please send them this way.I look forward to reading more of you!!!!!!

  10. vickie_bowie said,

    Beautiful poem, but now I need a cold shower! 🙂

  11. standing bear said,

    I loved it when can i come down to the river of love an drink my fill under the falls,at the wishing well??? xox (bear)

  12. Rain said,

    awesome…..what a wonderful way to describe a kiss !!

  13. Anonymous said,

    Gib me a minith to row my thung back idto my mout. Dat wass HOD!
    ….
    Ok, composure is back. You should be a romance author.

  14. Anonymous said,

    awesome

  15. Anonymous said,

    awesome

  16. Anonymous said,

    You free later tonight? 🙂

    Just kidding, it would take a good 24 hours to get there 😉

  17. Anonymous said,

    oh………what a..warming poem…very very nice !

  18. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    i am melting….

  19. Anonymous said,

    Very well written, and you brought back a memory that i cant help but smile about, it involved a whole jar of honey.

  20. Anonymous said,

    I love the poem, its deep mystical thought were superb. I just wanna share love in between and savor the sweetness of the senses.

    Cool fluffy,

    (((HUGS AT YA)))

  21. *Walmie* said,

    love it. its good enuff to eat and so are you

  22. Anonymous said,

    OMG You are truely blessed and gifted to have such a following as this. Thanks for sharing this with me… Lol I just found you on intresting pages. Your Great!

  23. Anonymous said,

    Marvelously well written! Erotic and sensual!

  24. Anonymous said,

    God!! It just make me want to see my husband!!!!Very intense poem!!, and the picture is pure passion……..good job fluffy!!! I love it! see Ya!

  25. Alan said,

    “inamorato” is with two n!!

  26. all4frdom said,

    I’m in love with inamorata. I was happy to read! Thanks 4 sharing.

Leave a Reply

