I has my own LOL catz

June 30, 2007 at 3:32 am (LOL cats) ()

1183199541-hr-2275

Have you seen the LOL catz?

They are so funny.

So I found a picture of Truffles and made her my LOL cat.

I will find one of Fluffybutt that I can make into one too, but I need to look on my other computer because most of my photos of Fluff are on my old computer.

If you haven\’t seen the LOL catz go to http://icanhascheezburger.com/

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

Maybe I will blog again tomorrow.

Love Me xxxxxxxxxx

10 Comments

  1. Nigel B said,

    That is great. Have a great weekend.

    Nigel..x

  2. Anonymous said,

    hi you. loved the cats, went and checked them out how cute are they!!? lol. have a great weekend and thanks for sharing. Deb.xxx

  3. Anonymous said,

    What a beautiful and mischievous kitty, Makes me miss my Wilson, Lena and Leo, i love cats, thanks for sharing, hugs

  4. Anonymous said,

    that was cool. i love the lol cats.

  5. Anonymous said,

    You see the one in the bee suit? Poor thing……

  6. Anonymous said,

    Ha ha ha ha! That is a great idea! I think I’ll steal my human’s pizza right now!

  7. Anonymous said,

    Hi
    How are you doing?
    That is great,i like cats.
    But i like cat owner very much.
    Best wishes and kisses to you
    Reza

  8. JD said,

    Cool catz,I lol at Floyd all the time,they always can may a bad day good .

  9. HerbalPhil Wellness Warrior! said,

    MMMmmmn. Can’t say eat da cat can I? hey probably the cardboard box, it probably healthier than the pizza anyway! LOL

  10. Anonymous said,

    u r so sexy. email me at badboyrebels@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

