It Really Doesn’t Matter….

March 7, 2007 at 2:58 pm (Uncategorized)

Firstly, thanks to all those who have voted for me and all those that may vote for me before it ends.

But you know what, I don’t need anyone to give me a Gold Star to know that what I have here is a good blog and great friends.

I know that almost everything I put on here are my original thoughts, poems, photos and artwork. There have been some exceptions, of course. But to me that is the most important thing.

360 isn’t my life. I have a great life now outside of 360. But this technology is a part of my life and my work.

There have been ups and downs while I have been blogging and some of you know I almost went completely and then changed my mind.

I am thankful to those that encouraged me to come back, and those that stuck by me during that time. And all the friends I have made since that time.

Anyway, in the end it doesn’t really matter, what matters is that I am happy, and I am.

ย 

Love you all,

Me xxxxxxxxxxxxx

ย 

11 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    And it has been a pleasure getting to know you through your Yahoo 360 page. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Anonymous said,

    Well I voted for you. I enjoy your page even when I don’t respond to your blogs, but I have been so busy with my own. I have to rectify this and thanks for being a friend.

  3. Anonymous said,

    I voted for ya, and I am happy that you’re happy with what you do, I am!

  4. ~* Raenie *~ said,

    Its always nice to meet a *happy* 360 Blogger!

    Keep on, keeping on! ;0)

    ~Raenie

  5. Bellemai said,

    Yeah, you don’t need no gold stars girl, YOU are golden! (well, in a dark sorta way, lol). I hope you win, you know you had my vote!

  6. Anonymous said,

    I got you about 20 more votes sweetie! I agree though, you don’t need a star to prove you are one. ๐Ÿ™‚ *hugs*

  7. Anonymous said,

    In the end…you are the winner…whether it’s because of the votes or not…because we love you!

    Hugs,
    Lissa

  8. Anonymous said,

    Yes you are a winner. I enjoy your blogs. Keep on blogging.

  9. Nigel B said,

    You’re on top of the list all the time. I’m sure that there were many others, just like me, who nearly died when you disappeared for that short time and threatened to never come back. Keep on blogging and take care..

  10. Anonymous said,

    I think your page is fabulous. I’m not here every day or anything checking to see how all is going, but I’m glad you didn’t decide to quit being a favorite page. Your page is always inspirational and “real.” I know you got discouraged at some insensitive bloke, (or probably ten!) but I’m thrilled to see you back in action! Cheers!

  11. Bowzer said,

    And long may you continue that way, our favourite cat-lady!

Leave a Reply

