It Wouldn’t be Possible Without all of You…

March 4, 2007 at 3:55 pm (Uncategorized)

I just found out that I have been nominated for a Yahoo 360 Gold Star award!

I am very excited and amazed that this has happened. I didn’t really expect it.

I just wanted to say that without all of you out there taking an interest in me this wouldn’t be possible.

Awwwwww shucks you are the best buddies anyone could have!!!!

THANK YOU ALL.

Love Me xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

P.S. Sorry… vote for me here http://au.blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-ElIF5M0wbrWJJ0O83HBA04oL8WhD?p=898

29 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Congratulations!!! It couldn’t have happened to a better blogger.

  2. ☮ Sky ☮ said,

    OH ..how cool! How and where do I vote for you?

  3. So Long said,

    You have my vote for more than just a gold star Congrats babe

  4. Anonymous said,

    way to cool! where do we vote?

  5. jackaloopa said,

    congrats!!! i just placed my vote for you…don’t forget us little people when you are the 360 queen!!!!

    hey now you’re an all star!!!!

  6. Anonymous said,

    Fluffy,Your photos are original and you write from the heart.You inspire many and also write human blogs about things we all experience.Good luck as you’ve earnt this.Wow I’m proud of you.!
    L Mich

  7. Anonymous said,

    Ok girlfriend…I came…I went…I voted…for YOU!

    Hugs,
    Lissa

  8. Uncle Walter said,

    How could we not vote for you, m’dear? Your poetry could warm even the coldest of hearts. Your essays are warm, witty and from the heart. Your photos are great workm and some of your wallpaper doodles are as intriguing, but not nearly as disturbing, as Escher. You rock!

  9. Anonymous said,

    Congrats!!!

  10. Anonymous said,

    Congratulations! I just now voted for you.

  11. D phi D said,

    Congratulations. You deserve it. I read your blogs all the time. Now I just have to find out where to vote for you.

  12. Bowzer said,

    Done! Best of luck, FB!

  13. Lynn said,

    Congratulations! What fabulous news!

  14. Anonymous said,

    Congrats! I’m Voting for you! Your a winner without the Gold Star! But i hope my vote puts you in the Winners Seat!!!!: )Best of Luck to you Fluffybutt!

  15. basket_1960_420 said,

    congradts you got my vote good luck to ya

  16. natashanoelani29 said,

    the best of luck to you!

  17. Anonymous said,

    been and voted for you of course!!, wishing you all the best fluffy. how exciting, wow whoda thunk it hey!!!! lol good on ya honey keep up the gr8 work. love ya. xx

  18. Anonymous said,

    voted and best of luck. of course, i “knew you when”…laughs- i never needed the 360 team to tell me you had an awesome 360 page. while the designs are very eye-appealing, it’s your personal warmth, emotions and charisma that leaps from the pages that makes you so special.

  19. Curtis said,

    you are my horse if ya never won a race lol will vote twice when get on my other computer lol good luck

  20. R6 said,

    dont know ya but your page is cool
    voted for ya

    have a great day from a stranger! 🙂 and good luck!

  21. Anonymous said,

    ya definitely have my vote, good luck!

  22. Uncle Henry M said,

    I voted for you, your my favorite Fluffybutt with two legs that is.

  23. Anonymous said,

    Congrats! Wow! 🙂

  24. Gerard Singh said,

    Congratulations and good luck to you :o)

  25. Pam(Spam) said,

    Congrats, but I never heard of this award.

  26. Anonymous said,

    I voted! good luck! I will pass the word around to my friends to vote too sweetie! *hugs*

  27. Anonymous said,

    Yay for you! Hope my vote helped.

  28. Anonymous said,

    congrats!!! you is the 360 queen!!!!

  29. Anonymous said,

    i just voted for u and dont even know u…

Leave a Reply

