Just a Quick Hello to Everyone from Me….

February 28, 2007 at 3:49 pm (Uncategorized)

1172706562-sc-1319

I just wanted to say that every morning when I open up my blog I am constantly amazed at the wonderful comments that my friends out there and others leave for me.

I can\’t tell you all enough how wonderful this makes me feel.

Everyone gives me so much love that I don\’t know how I can possibly give that back to all of you.

So if I don\’t visit your page for a while, its only because I am busy and not spending a lot of time at my computer.

I just want you all to know how much I appreciate the support and happiness that you give to me everyday.

Sometimes my heart just feels so full and I wish I could reach out and hug everyone of you for being such a great community.

Okay… that\’s enough for today, don\’t any of you get any cavities from that! hahaha

 

Love Me xxxxx

 

P.S. I created my doll at http://elouai.com/doll-makers.php but you will have to convert it into a .jpg for Yahoo 360.

24 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    U R WRONG MY FRIEND FOR IT IS US THAT ARE INDEED LUCKY,(((Fluffybuttgone)))00 is right where she should be…god bless..

  2. *Walmie* said,

    tooo cute !!!!

  3. Anonymous said,

    Giving you a big hug back!!

    Lissa

  4. jackaloopa said,

    you are such a sweet woman! smooches~! marie

  5. basket_1960_420 said,

    thank you for be out there so that we could connect as freinds hope your day is fill with rainbows

  6. Anonymous said,

    You are a very generous person! I think you were brave to put your page out there to be a 360 interesting person blog. I enjoy looking at your page. You have the capacity to show up as very REAL and not as phony or contrived. Of course people are gravitating towards you! We all want to have more GREAT PEOPLE in our lives!

  7. Bart said,

    Hi Fluffy, you are very welcome, I love your page and always enjoy seeing your lovely smile when I stop by, the man who wins your heart will be truly blessed.

  8. Bowzer said,

    Likewise, dear FB! PS: What a cute doll! And C.A.T as well, I suppose, grrrrrrrr….

  9. Nigel B said,

    You give your love to the whole world and one simple hug encompasses us all. It is enlightening to see your smiling face and read your uplifting bloggs every day. Thankyou Fluffy.

  10. Truculent Trencherman™ said,

    The love you gives should equal the love you get…

  11. Anonymous said,

    Your doll looks just like you. Amazing!

  12. Anonymous said,

    what a nice feeling to start a new day..thank you for sharing your feelings..be safe,stay well and sweet..hugsss..xxxxx…

  13. Anonymous said,

    Very Cool Avatar! and thanks for including and sharing the Link where you made it! yes it does look like you and especially the glasses…very cool doll you created take care have a fun Filled Friday! Aloha!

  14. vickie_bowie said,

    I’m really happy to hear you get as much out of your blog as you give. I’m so glad to be one of your yahoo friends, it’s a special connection that means a lot to me.

  15. Uncle Henry M said,

    we all love you sweet ldy

  16. Curtis said,

    wonderful comments to a wonderful lady

  17. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    i am happy you enjoy the comment, but you are worth.. every comment you get.. smile… and i know, you dont have time enough to visit all blogs and friends page…. but when you visit you always left kind words and nice comment and a smile and your words are personal, not only copied and paste, you wrote to every friend special words and this is one way i like you so much… take care my friend… and… i enjoy your post.. espcially the catties…

  18. Anonymous said,

    it is we who should be thanking you for allowing us into your world …. keep the blogs coming for each one has its own treasure and they make us richer for the reading of them 🙂

  19. Adz said,

    Thank you for being my friend too and leaving me some comment that cheer me up when I read them. You are a great friend and that is why I like to leave you also nice comments!!Hugs!!:0)

  20. Trippinjimi said,

    Hey Fluffy, THANK YOU my friend for just being you, i agree with everyone else, you lift my spirits and make me smile just by being there.
    Hope everything in your world is fab and groovy. XX

  21. Trippinjimi said,

    BTW, i love your new doll, not as good as the real thing though. You cant improve on perfection.(wink)

  22. Anonymous said,

    I get behind a lot, too. Someone removed me recently because I didn’t visit their blog in a week. Ugh. I have removed people for that, but it’s usually a much longer period – LOL … Oh well – win some – lose some. I’m just glad to see you happy again!

  23. Anonymous said,

    AWWWWW shucks Fluffy you’re worth every word. love you. Have a happy weekend. xxx

  24. ged said,

    Thank you very much for your comments on my page,and for being a friend

Leave a Reply

