Breathing…

February 16, 2007 at 11:28 pm (Poetry) ()

1171697325-hr-1166

These walls within my mind are thin

And as I dream my night begins

Magnetic warmth all around me

Drawn together but also set free

 

 

 

 

I am breathing you in

You are breathing me out

Now darkness can’t win

Love has broken the drought

 

 

 

 

A story told by crumpled sheets

While not a soul is on the streets

In this moment only two exist

Hypnotised when they first kissed

 

 

 

 

I am breathing you in

You are breathing me out

Now darkness can’t win

Love has broken the drought

 

 

 

Lovers love that love is blind

And in the night they search and find

A taste of honey on silky skin

Time for life to really begin

 

 

 

 

I am breathing you in

You are breathing me out

Now darkness can’t win

Love has broken the drought

 

 

 

 

Even in the cold light of day

They are two who will not betray

For the understanding between these two

Is reflected by me and you

 

 

 

 

I am breathing you in

You are breathing me out

Now darkness can’t win

Love has broken the drought

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love Me xxxxx

 

29 Comments

  1. Mac said,

    Wow Fluffy, those are some powerful words with a deep message 🙂

  2. Anonymous said,

    So provocative! This poem sizzles! Yeow!
    I need to go take a cold shower. 😉

  3. Anonymous said,

    I like this Poem

  4. Anonymous said,

    wow that was awesome… I feel it for it for my lost love I breathe him in he breathes me out.. ouch

  5. Curtis said,

    got my attention lol

  6. Anonymous said,

    WOW!! Ireally loved this poem,you write very well indeed.Your passion for life shows through.It is a lost language more people need to learn.(((Fluffy)))00 god bless,and ty so much for the share…

  7. Sir William said,

    You touch me with this one !

  8. ☮ Sky ☮ said,

    You have so much talent….that is really, really good!

  9. Anonymous said,

    That’s awesome!

  10. Anonymous said,

    very well written. may I share it with my fiancee?

  11. its me Tony said,

    U are indeed my dear a poet love you in my mind and also loveed the kitty one xoxo me

  12. Anonymous said,

    I tried to stop reading half way through…. BUT I couldn’t. This is such a beautiful, intimate poem. It almost brought tears to my eyes!!! Have you thought putting it to music?

  13. Radd M said,

    Didn’t know you had it in you girl,a very hot poem,I liked it.Keep it up girl.

  14. Anonymous said,

    This was so very righteous, I loved it, thanks….Peace, Van

  15. Anonymous said,

    very nice poem I love it, but I think it’s a litle too hot…

  16. Uncle Walter said,

    Time stood still as I read your poem. So beautiful it’s dizzying.

  17. Anonymous said,

    Beautiful poem fluff, great imagery!

  18. Anonymous said,

    Interestingly haunting and powerful.

  19. Anonymous said,

    beautiful!

  20. JR H said,

    wow this is good thanks for sharing it

  21. Anonymous said,

    Great poem. I thought of the intimate times in my life as I read it.

  22. Nigel B said,

    wow that is an awesome poem. Deep passion and meaning. Thanks so much for sharing this one..

  23. Tieu Tu said,

    Damn, sexy lips.

  24. Anonymous said,

    Hmmmm….haaaaaaaaaa. A breath of fresh air.

  25. Anonymous said,

    Erotic passion of a female mind and just a great poem!

  26. Stacey m said,

    Very breath taking for sure..DEEP..thats good. You are exceptional! Very in touch with your insides..and so exspressive! Bravo…

  27. jon said,

    magnificent set of lips & words, poet and writer combined!

  28. Anonymous said,

  29. Anonymous said,

    Oh, I llke this one too! Very passionate. janeen

Leave a Reply

