Harvey has his say…

December 28, 2006 at 2:14 am (Cats) ()

1167300854-hr-477

Hi I am Harvey and I live two doors up from Fluffybutt and Truffles.

They are funny girls. They think I am interested in them. Ha.

Yes, I flirt with them but I am not flirting with them cause I want a girlfriend. Hell No! Why would I want a girlfriend. I am free and I will stay that way thanks.

I like to run around the neighbourhood and visit everyone that won\’t chase me away.

Once I have ingratiated myself… then I get what I want. Cat Nuts!!!!!

I am sooo addicted to cat nuts… you know those crunchy little things our slaves put out in bowls for us.

I need my fix of cat nuts cause my slaves just don\’t give me anywhere near enough.

Occassionally I will bring in a dead rat in hope that they realize they aren\’t feeding me as many cat nuts as I want… but they just don\’t get it!!

Everyone thinks I am a bit of a juvenile delinquent, but they just can\’t resist me cause I am so good looking.

So I suck up to the girls, just so I can get into their houses and eat their cat nuts.

Bye now, I have some bush turkeys to chase.

Harvey.

14 Comments

  1. Bellemai said,

    Handsome handsome Harvey! I sure would give you all the cat nuts you could eat, you big handsome chunk!

  2. Curtis said,

    males always have a motive lol

  3. Anonymous said,

    Harvey, you’re my hero!

  4. MykelO said,

    You seem to live in cat heaven!

    Any interesting humans about? 😉

  5. Truculent Trencherman™ said,

    What a life! Of course kaito spends his days sleeping under teh covers conserving his energy for his daily attack of cat crazys when I get home each night.

  6. The Original Lady In Red said,

    Oh!..a soap opera..I love soap operas!!….tune in for the next segment of….. AS THE CAT SPINS..starring Harvey, Truffles, and Fluffbutt..he he.

  7. Traveler said,

    Harvey, you should be ashamed of yourself playing with the girl’s hearts like that. You remind me of the guy in the movie “Alfie”, just after his own pleasure, breaking hearts. Shame on you Harvey! The theme song from the movie asks, “What’s it all about, Alfie[Harvey]is it just for the moment we live?” Is that you Harvey, just living for the moment, the next handout of cat nuts?

  8. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    Harvey is a man, even he is only a cat.. but … how are men? All men are playing with women hearts, why he should do different?…

  9. Fanta said,

    You’ve done it again, Fluffy! LOL.

  10. Anonymous said,

    you had me laughing on fluffybutt is it like fluffy back

  11. Anonymous said,

    Like your cat blogs…ummm, what exactly are “cat nuts”?????

  12. Anonymous said,

    hey Harvey, you have a twin, my daughters cat is called Harvey and looks juts like you 🙂

  13. Anonymous said,

    Excellat and beautiful. Happy New Year.
    The American justice Dept. have recently approved the power of yoga and meditation vide a recent judgement in the American court.”Man Who Slapped Wife Sentenced to Yoga, It’s Anger Management, Says Judge.” First there was house arrest. Now there’s yoga. A judge ordered a man convicted of slapping his wife to take a yoga class as part of his one-year probation. “It’s part of anger management,” County Criminal Court at Law Judge Larry Standley said of the ancient Hindu philosophy of exercise and well-being. “For people who are into it, it really calms them down. ” Standley, a former prosecutor, said the case of James Lee Cross was unique. Cross, a 53-year-old car salesman from Tomball, explained that his wife was struggling with a substance abuse problem and that he struck her on New Year’s Eve during an argument about her drinking. “He was trying to get a hold of her because she has a problem,” Standley said after the court hearing. “I thought this would help him realize that he only has control over himself.” The sentence came as a surprise to Cross, who was told to enroll in a class and report back to Standley on his progress. “I’m not very familiar with it,” Cross said of yoga. “From what I understand, it may help in a couple ways, not only as far as mentally settling, but maybe a little weight loss.” Darla Magee, an instructor at Yoga Body Houston in River Oaks, said she would recommend that Cross take a basic yoga class emphasizing breathing and including a variety of postures — forward bends, back bends and twists. “Yoga can help us to get rid of many emotional issues we might have,” she said. “It’s a spiritual cleanse.” Prosecutor Lincoln Goodwin agreed to a sentence of probation without jail time because Cross had no significant criminal history http://www.chron.com/cs/CDA/ssistory.mpl/metropolitan/2365341. Let me bow to Indian Maharishi Patanjali with folded hands who helped in removing the impurities of the mind through his writings on Yoga, impurities of speech through his writings on grammer, and impurities of body through his writings on Ayurveda. Yoga which is one of the greatest Indian co tribution to the world has got vast potential in all fields. In Tihar jail India Yoga is experimented among the inamtes and found successful. Their criminal mentality is changed. This study aimed at investigating the effect of Vipassana Meditation (VM) on Quality of Life (QOL), Subjective Well-Being (SWB), and Criminal Propensity (CP) among inmates of Tihar Jail, Delhi. To this effect the following hypotheses were formulated. 1. There will be a significant positive effect of VM on the QOL of inmates of Tihar jail. 2. VM will have a positive and significant effect on SWB of inmates. 3. Criminal propensity (CP) of inmates will decrease significantly after attending the VM course. 4. There will be significant difference in SWB and CP of experimental (Vipassana) group and control (non-Vipassana) group. 5. Male and female inmates will differ significantly in SWB and CP, as a result of VM. In the famous “Time” magazine the importance meditation and yoga, an ancient Indian system, is high-lighted that the ancient mind- and spirit-enhancing art is becoming increasingly popular and gaining medical legitimacy. It is a multi billion dollar business in US. In many Universities it is accepted as subject and included in the Syllabus. In the latest famous book “Inspire! What Great Leaders Do” written by Mr.Lance Secretan recently published by John Wiley and sons, the benefit of meditation is elaborately described for good corporate governance. By practising transcendental meditation, or TM, many people have got relief from back pain, neck pain, depression. The mind calms and quiets, . What thoughts you have during meditation become clearer, more focused. Anger, anxiety and worries give way to a peace. In the world exhorbitant medical expeneses one can definitely make use of meditation. Maharshi Mahesh Yogi and Sri Ravi Sankar are poplarising this. The Iyengar Yoga institute in US is famous.

  14. [deleted] said,

    LOL. Harvey is indeed very good looking and apparantly very charming too. LOL

Leave a Reply

