Its Like Seeing Things In Clouds…

December 12, 2006 at 7:17 pm (Uncategorized)

1165979839-hr-285

except I see them in my bathroom walls.

Here I am in my bathroom yesterday before I went to work. On either side of me are close-ups knots in the wood of my bathroom walls.

I can\’t help but see dogs in these. Every morning my bathroom dogs greet me. Haha.

One house I lived in had faces in the tiles in the bathroom. They were kind of scary. But I like my bathroom dogs. They are friendly.

Yes. I do have an active imagination, but I think that\’s good.

 

Love Me xxxx

22 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    WOW… that’s so cool! I’m glad you shared the Pic’s of the knots in the wood. They remind me of a Cocker Spaniel. I think it’s wonderful when people don’t restrict their imagination and are open minded.

  2. Anonymous said,

    i see the dogs as well ..hugs

  3. Curtis said,

    wow house trained and everything lol

  4. Anonymous said,

    yes an active imagination is great. bb

  5. Anonymous said,

    Oh, such cute puppies. I see ducks on the restroom tiled floor at work. Quack!

  6. Anonymous said,

    oh, i can see them too!

  7. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    imaging pictures out of nature material.. yes.. wonderful, thank you.. on right side i see a dog too, a spaniel but on the left side i see a bat.. a nice bat.. smiling to me… maybe bats are cute in bathroom, so you never can be bitten by moscitos, bats like to eat them for breakfast….smile

  8. Anonymous said,

    yep, you have a chihuaha with big ears on your right and a cocker spaniel on your left! we have satan’s face in our kitchen right above our oven and butterflies in our bathroom 🙂

  9. Patricia G said,

    I see them too! so cool.

  10. BECG said,

    i saw the 2 dogs right away, even before I read your blog.

  11. Anthony p said,

    i see a chiawah or however you spell it. I see stuff like that all the time and have since I was a child. i also know what you mean when you say that faces in tile can be scary. My scary faces were in lineloeum, but still the same thing.

  12. Anonymous said,

    I see A poodle and Bambi

  13. Anonymous said,

    The one on the left looks more like a deer. Still very cool.

  14. Bowzer said,

    They are both there, very clear. Take it from a dog!

  15. Anonymous said,

    One looks like a Bassett hound and the other like a French Poodle to me. Just happend on this blog because you were on the interesting blog page. I CAN see the dogs clearly though.

  16. Anonymous said,

    while exploring why you’re one of Yahoo’s interesting bloggers, I found my way to this one &
    amazingly we both have pics in the bathroom wood! I’ve showed my woman in the wood on our 1930’s
    bathroom door to many & some see it & some do not ~ but she’s there~ amazing little similarities that
    connect thru any canvas!!!
    Have a wonderful holiday season!!! & stop by my blogdom & sit for a spell ~
    (¯`v´¯)
    `*.¸.*´
    ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)Love & Light,
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´Deonna ~
    “I want you to get swept away. I want you to levitate. I want you to sing with rapture and dance like a dervish.” ~ Meet Joe Black (own this on DVD)

  17. Anonymous said,

    The dog on the left is a chihuahua with really big ears; the dog on the right is a golden cocker spaniel. Now, I wonder if we’ve all caught your imagination virus, that we can see these as clearly as you can!…*hrm*

  18. The Devil's Advocate said,

    I see the spaniel on the right, the one on the left more resembles a doe to me! Quite interesting patterns indeed!

  19. Anonymous said,

    My husband called me into our guest bath the other day.
    When I got there, he said – “Have you ever really looked at this shower curtain?”
    Well, of course I have – I bought it. Im sure he hates it – it’s got these huge, green, pencil drawing looking roses all over it.
    So, I ask him why? What is HE seeing in it.

    Faces. He said.
    Hundreds of faces.
    And he proceeds to show them to me.

    I’ll never be able to just see roses when I look at it again.

  20. Anonymous said,

    That means u are very artistic. your poems should be published. So many people think if u see things on the bathroom wall you are insane but, they are close minded and if only they could. They will never understand picking up a piece of wood and seeing something in it like the clouds. I have personally been through this my self. I’m glad you shared. Now I have proof i’m not insane.

  21. Anonymous said,

    I can see the dogs too!! Not hard 🙂 Love your blog 🙂

  22. Anonymous said,

Leave a Reply

