Okay….

November 19, 2006 at 10:37 pm (Uncategorized)

1164004664-hr-206

1) What is your 360 name?

2) Are we connected friends?

3) How and where did we meet?
4) Do you have a crush on me?
5) Would you kiss me or want me to kiss you?

6) Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
7) Describe me in one word!
8) What was your first impression of me?

9) Do you still think that way about me now?

10) What reminds you of me?

11) If you could get me to do anything you wanted what would it be?

12) How well do you think you know me?
13) When\’s the last time you thought about me?

14) Ever wanted to tell me something but were too shy?
15) Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you?

FYI…they are my lips

4 Comments

  1. Manda said,

    1) What is your 360 name? Manda

    2) Are we connected friends? Yup

    3) How and where did we meet? You were the graphic designer on a project I worked on (with that horrible little learning designer)

    4) Do you have a crush on me? Wouldn’t you like to know 🙂

    5) Would you kiss me or want me to kiss you? Last time I kissed a gf I lost a friendship. So no (not that you don’t have great taste in lippie)

    6) Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it? Lizard!!! Because it’s easier to say than Liz.

    7) Describe me in one word!

    8) What was your first impression of me? Aloof.

    9) Do you still think that way about me now? Aloof is now replaced by ‘reserved around strangers’ and ‘just lovely’.

    10) What reminds you of me? Complex pictures people doodle. I remember sitting beside you in a departmental meeting and you had just begun drawing swirls on the cover of your note book. I didn’t know you then. A few months later I was sitting beside you again and you were half way through the design this time. I was fun to watch your art ‘evolve’.

    11) If you could get me to do anything you wanted what would it be? To let go of your need for a boy, just for a little while, to focus on finding things to fill your life that are more you-centric.

    12) How well do you think you know me? I think I understand you, but definitely do not know you as well as I’d like.

    13) When’s the last time you thought about me? Today, when I realised I was behind in my study, and tried to work out a way around cancelling dinner. I then thought ‘I wish I had more opportunities to spend time just with Lizard’.

    14) Ever wanted to tell me something but were too shy? I’ve wanted to ask for a shoulder to cry on a few times but never felt comfortable.

    15) Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you? Nope 🙂

  2. Manda said,

    Opps, 7) Describe me in one word! Passionate.

  3. Anonymous said,

    well i sure learned a lot more about you form these answers LOL

  4. Anonymous said,

    1) What is your 360 name? Real name Darrin, aka Crazy Horse

    2) Are we connected friends? No

    3) How and where did we meet? Happenstance in cyberspace
    4) Do you have a crush on me? I’m sure I could easily
    5) Would you kiss me or want me to kiss you? fall together or not at all.

    6) Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it? Don’t know you well enough for that one.
    7) Describe me in one word! brave
    8) What was your first impression of me? awe

    9) Do you still think that way about me now? absolutly

    10) What reminds you of me? wild mountain Thyme all around the bloomin heavens

    11) If you could get me to do anything you wanted what would it be? Be 100% you always

    12) How well do you think you know me? I don’t know you at all.
    13) When’s the last time you thought about me? Today, at this moment

    14) Ever wanted to tell me something but were too shy? could I see all of you? head to toe?
    15) Are you going to put this on your blog and see what I say about you? probably not. perhaps if you asked me, how could I resist

Leave a Reply

