Warhawk…

October 21, 2006 at 5:19 pm (Photoshop)

1161476362-hr-74

One of my favourite pastimes is \”Chopping\”. While this sounds nasty it just really is a description for Photoshopping photos to change them.

At the moment I like to do it for my workmates and put them into movie posters or doing something extreme, or funny.

It is a great way of practising my Photoshop skills which I need to keep sharp for my job. Its also nice to make people laugh.

So here are some of my past works.

Love Me xxx

8 Comments

  1. MykelO said,

    Keep ’em coming. I’m smiling for one!

    I must try it to improve my photo-manipulation skills.

  2. Anonymous said,

    Got me to laughing.

  3. Chantoozie said,

    lol, I love them Fluffy, especially the Fear of Llamas in Las Vegas! Now I’m tickled! lol

  4. Anonymous said,

    well done you are clever i must look into learning how to do that.
    and i love your new doodled background its very nice

  5. ♥♥♥ r o s e said,

    compliments, wished i am able to do this also… but even i could use the programs i need inspirations and ideas… you are artist, because you have both

  6. Anonymous said,

    OMG, SO CUTE!!!!
    I LIKE CHOPPING!!!
    REALLY COOL.
    READ MY BLOG PAST FEW DAYS.
    I NEED SOME COMMENTS.
    BYE NOW, STAY COOL!!!

  7. Anonymous said,

    This skill is definitely worth honing. I’d love to see more.

  8. JD said,

    Cool images lol

Leave a Reply

