A Picture of my Fluffybutt as Promised

October 12, 2006 at 1:30 am (Cats) ()

1160641832-hr-25

Well, here I am with my Fluffybutt about an hour ago when I got home from work. She is a cranky old girl at the best of times so it wasn\’t easy to get her to sit still for this photo. But I think its quite funny. She makes me laugh when she growls at me but you have to watch out because she will hook you if she is annoyed enough. You just have to know when to leave her alone, otherwise you will end up with injuries! haha She is such a funny girl. Did I tell you she loves vanilla chupachups. Not that I give her them very often, not even once a year, but when I do she licks and licks and licks really hard.

I actually emailed a little web video of her licking a chupachup to the chupachup company in Spain and they sent me a bag full of chupachups all the way from Spain!

Tomorrow is Friday, and I am looking forward to the weekend. Not that I really have any plans yet, but its fun just to potter around the house sometimes.

Hope you all have a great Friday! Even if it is Friday the 13th, anyway I already own a little black Truffles cat so its all GOOD!

Love Me xxxx

P.S. I have two entries in the Yahoo Time Capsule.

http://timecapsule.yahoo.com/capsule.php?i=10686&t=sorrow&l=en

http://timecapsule.yahoo.com/capsule.php?i=10432&t=love&l=en

13 Comments

  1. Chantoozie said,

    I love your cat. Quite a character to get so many chupachups from Spain. I would just love to have seen that video of him, it would be such a laugh. As for your contributions to the time capsule, I think that image you made for your husband is quite remarkable. When I stare at it, it almost feels like it’s moving and I find that fascinating, there is so much in that picture and it is very special. Thanks also for sharing a very personal account of your pain – I hope things are getting better for you. I can’t ever imagine going through something so difficult and I wish you much peace and harmony in your life. Take care and look beyond, there is a lot of good to come your way. Peace, sister. Luv and hugs from Lili xxx

  2. Curtis said,

    cat ?what cat? i see no cat lol luvly lady lol

  3. Anonymous said,

    Thank you for adding me to your friends list. Whew!..Im sure glad you cleared that up about “fluffybutt”, that may very well have saved us from an akward moment. 😉 Great graphics on your page. Merry Christmas–Ross

  4. Anonymous said,

    a friend of mine has a puppy named fluffybuns

  5. Anonymous said,

    I THINK YOU ARE A VERY PRETTY LADY AND I LOVE THE CAT
    DAVE

  6. Nair saab said,

    I love ur cat and I am happy that u r so generous towards animals. I have a cute dog. i will post u the picture next time. Isn’t funny to love these little cute things. Like ur cat u r cute aswell. My invitation is still pending. Please do some thing about it.

    Dileep

  7. Anonymous said,

    YOU ARE SUCH A PRETTY LADY. BUT FOR YOUR CAT LIKE IT. I WISH TO HAVE YOU AS A FRIEND.

  8. Anonymous said,

    What a smart looking Cat…lol I guess that’s two….*Smiles*

  9. Anonymous said,

    our resident feline, named Sasha, is the same color but her hair is much shorter. I think she would scratch my eyes out from the back if I said “fluffy” in reference to her. as if she needs a reason to scratch my eyes out. (I am the alpha female. I am I am I am) Beautiful Kitty.

  10. Anonymous said,

    There was a stray outside my mother’s home years ago that looked just like that. I called him “Panther”

  11. Marquish W said,

    Your posting is outstanding keep up the good work. Show me how to do this.

  12. Marquish W said,

    By the way, cute cat and what a beautiful woman you are.

  13. Anonymous said,

    However,wish you a merry christmas and happy new year.

Leave a Reply

